Welcome new U10 Teams


NSC has added 7 new teams to the family. There are 4 new boys U10 teams and 3 new girls U10 teams ...


NSC B09 FortKnights (Weyer)

NSC B09 Thunder (Murphy)

NSC B09 Fury (Shulkin)

NSC B09 Warriors (Dudgeon)

NSC G09 Hearts (Chapko)

NSC G09 Callahan 

NSC G09 Ibsen







Back to home ⚽️