Board members

NSC Board Members 

The NSC Board is dedicated to the continual player development of all NSC teams and players across NYSA. We wanted to put our faces to names to help encourage an open dialogue as we meet up in person on the pitch and out in the community.


Contact E-Mail

Currently held by


Laura Nordyke


Heather Sabatini

VP of Development

Not currently monitored

Open Position

VP of Competition

Traci Carroll

VP of Selection

Ryne Hill

VP of Operations

Ann McGowan


David Almond

VP of Communications

Nathan Moore


You can contact any of the above or alternatively sending a mail to will reach everybody listed above.